Farm Holiday in Natz-Schabs

Your dream Chalet with a rustic Stådl feel

Take a deep breath, enjoy the scent of refreshing hay and let your soul dangle.

This is best done with us at the Töllhof, in our new Stådl-Chalets and Apartments near Bressanone.

Our farm vacation in Raas offers you the possibility to create beautiful and unique vacation memories. Tell us about your caring encounters with our loving farm animals, the freshly laid eggs served in the morning, your sweaty and relaxing sauna experiences and your adventurous hikes throughout South Tyrol. We are sure, you’ll leave with unforgettable memories!

Our apple and wine farm is located in Raas, only 6 kilometres from the cultural and episcopal city of Bressanone. We offer you the ideal location for all your favourite activities – be it a visit to the historic town, or a hike to one of the mountains. In case you want to “scrap” your car for a couple of days, our apple plateau is the perfect location to do so. Numerous hiking trails right outside your apartment door leads you to the most beautiful spots in and around the village.

Only a few walking minutes away there’s a supermarket and plenty of restaurants with delicious food options.

We wish you a wonderful stay and lots of fun creating unforgettable memories on our farm.

Family Tauber

And that’s us: your hearty vacation companions and hosts.

While Markus pursues his daily activities on the farm, Maria lovingly takes care of the apartments and chalets in Raas. Paul and Leo are the family’s darlings and are happy to organise playful and fun activities and games. Grandpa Franz, on the other hand, enjoys chatting and spending time with youngsters and oldies. Last but not least Grandma Ulrike, who has all the valuable knowledge about the history and hikes throughout South Tyrol – she knows every corner of the Eisack Valley.

Our new Stådl-Chalets

60m² | 2 – 6 People
from 200€

...with Finnish sauna

60m² | 2 – 6 People
from 200€

Previous
Next

Until recently our hay storage – now converted into your bed/dream room.

The traditional characteristics kept of the former Stådl gives our chalets their uniqueness and ensures an unforgettable and pleasurable stay.

4 – 6 people can enjoy their stay in one of our two chalets inclusive sauna, located just off Bressanone.

The farm apartments have been planned right inside the main farmhouse and offer plenty of space for 2 to 4 people to ensure a good feel. Discover your next retreat in our holiday apartments in Natz-Schabs.

Our farm has much history to tell…

As the former birthplace of Elisabeth Maria Tauber, great-grandmother of Pope Benedict XVI, the farm has gone through many decades and seen many historical events. Once you walk outside our vintage tractors continue story-telling you about the farm’s past.

Our farm has much history to tell…

As the former birthplace of Elisabeth Maria Tauber, great-grandmother of Pope Benedict XVI, the farm has gone through many decades and seen many historical events. Once you walk outside our vintage tractors continue story-telling you about the farm’s past.

NEU
SOMMER 2022

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Natz-Schabs

Dein Chalet-Traum mit urigem Stådl-Flair

Durchatmen, Heuduft genießen und die Seele baumeln lassen.

Das geht am besten bei uns im Töllhof, in den neuen Stådl-Chalets und Appartements bei Brixen.

Unser Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Raas  bietet dir die Möglichkeit deine schönsten Urlaubsgeschichten zu sammeln. Erzähle von deinen Streicheleinheiten mit unseren liebevollen Hoftieren, von deinen frischen Eiern am Morgen, vom heißen Schwitzen in den Chalets mit Sauna und von deinen erlebnisreichen Wanderungen durch ganz Südtirol. Wir sind uns sicher, hier werden Erinnerungen geschaffen!

Unser Apfel- und Weinhof befindet sich in Raas, nur 6 Kilometer von der Kultur- und Bischofsstadt Brixen entfernt. Wir bieten dir somit die ideale Ausgangslage für deine Lieblingsaktivitäten – Sei es ein Besuch in der Altstadt, oder doch lieber eine Wanderung in den Bergen. Aber wenn das Auto stehen bleiben soll, dann präsentiert sich das Apfelhochplateau von seiner besten Seite. Zahlreiche Wanderwege starten direkt vor der Haustür und führen zu den schönsten Plätzchen des Ortes.

Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt gibt es außerdem einen Supermarkt und Restaurants mit leckeren Gerichten.

Wir wünschen dir eine schöne Zeit und viel Spaß beim Geschichten sammeln auf unserem Hof.

Familie Tauber

Und das sind wir: deine Urlaubsbegleiter und Gastgeber mit Herz.

Während Markus seinen vielen Tätigkeiten am Hof nachgeht, kümmert sich Maria liebevoll um die Appartements und Chalets in Raas. Paul und Leo sind die Lieblinge der Familie und stellen sich für Spiel und Spaß gerne zur Verfügung. Opa Franz hingegen unterhält sich gerne mit Groß und Klein und nimmt sich Zeit für einige Plaudereien. Für wertvolles Wissen über die Geschichte Südtirols und Wandertipps im Eisacktal fragt man am besten Oma Ulrike – sie kennt jede Tour.

...mit finnischer Sauna
60m² | 2 – 6 Personen
ab 230€

Wo bis vor Kurzem unser Heu gelagert wurde, befindet sich heute dein Schlaf(t)raum.

Die weiterhin bestehenden Charakterzüge des ehemaligen Stådls verleihen unseren Chalets ihre Einzigartigkeit und sorgen für einen hohen Wohlfühlfaktor.

4 – 6 Personen können ihren Urlaub in einem unserer zwei Chalets mit Sauna bei Brixen genießen.

Die Hof-Appartements befinden sich direkt im Haupthaus des Hofes und bieten viel Platz zum Wohlfühlen für jeweils 2 bis 4 Personen. Entdecke deinen Rückzugsort in unseren Ferienwohnungen in Natz-Schabs.

So viel hat unser Hof zu erzählen…

Von der Heulagerung in der Scheune, bis hin zum Ferienhaus für Erholungssuchende.

Der Hof wird als ehemaliger Geburtsort von Elisabeth Maria Tauber, Urgroßmutter von Papst Benedikt XVI., geprägt von vielen Geschichten. Doch auch die Oldtimer-Traktoren auf dem Hof deuten auf eine lange Vergangenheit hin.

So viel hat unser Hof zu erzählen…

Von der Heulagerung in der Scheune, bis hin zum Ferienhaus für Erholungssuchende.

Der Hof wird als ehemaliger Geburtsort von Elisabeth Maria Tauber, Urgroßmutter von Papst Benedikt XVI., geprägt von vielen Geschichten. Doch auch die Oldtimer-Traktoren auf dem Hof deuten auf eine lange Vergangenheit hin.